Pleasant Hill Elementary  Logo
Principal's Blog Communications Policies & Procedures Bell Schedule Lunch Menu Playground Guidelines Site Map PHEPTA Website School Site Council
Support Staff Transitional Kindergarten & Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade Fourth Grade Fifth Grade Teachers Special Ed Assistants
Learning Resources
PHEEF PHE PTA
PHE Resources Parent Resources Student Resources

Support Staff

missing-Student ID-9.jpg
Principal:  Ms. Aurelia Buscemi ext. 86500 email: buscemia@mdusd.org



Teacher on Special Assignment: Janis Heden

missing-Student ID-21.jpg
Office Manager:  Lorraine Helton  ext. 86501  email: heltonl@mdusd.org

missing-Student ID-39.jpg  

Secretary: Karlynn Scott ext. 86502  email: scottk@mdusd.org

8.JPG

Computer Instructional Assistant: Gretchen de la O  ext. 86548  email:  delaog@mdusd.org

noid1q01013 - Copy.jpg

Resource Teachers: Laura Quinn ext. 86532  email: quinnl@mdusd.org

32133.jpg

Full Inclusion Facilitator: Kellye Dutro - room 14 email: dutrok@mdusd.org

Special Ed Assistants: Rachel Gramcko, Chris McCoy, Mel Miner


Speech Pathologist:  Kim Bassett email: bassettk@mdusd.org

noid1q01153 - Copy.jpg 

School Psychologist: Melissa Hart email: hartm@mdusd.org

missing-Student ID-3.jpg

School Counselor: Julie Anaya M.A., PPS email: anayaj@mdusd.org

Monday, Tuesday & Wednesdays.  ext. 86526

noid1q11230 - Copy.jpg

Vocal Music: Gena Blind email blindg@mdsud.org

Instrumental Music: Magic Jaquez email: juarezm@mdusd.org

 

 Reading Support: Michelle Mousa email mousam@mdusd.org
Instructional Assistant: 


Librarian : Debbie Wiley email: wileyda@mdusd.org


STEAM Lab: Mary Briemle email: briemlem@mdusd.org 

 

 

4th & 5th Grade Physical Education:  Julie Miller email: millerjm@mdusd.org

noid1q01025.jpg

Cafeteria Manager: Rebecca Berg ext 86501  email: phecafe@mdusd.org

noid1q01119 - Copy.jpg

Site Tech:  Bridget Hopkins ext. 86525  email: hopkinsb@mdusd.org


Head Custodian: Jeremiah Tianero

PM Custodian (not pictured): Eugene Torwel