Pleasant Hill Elementary  Logo
Principal's Blog Communications Policies & Procedures Bell Schedule Lunch Menu Playground Guidelines Site Map PHEPTA Website School Site Council
Support Staff Transitional Kindergarten & Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade Fourth Grade Fifth Grade Teachers Special Ed Assistants
Learning Resources
PHEEF PHE PTA
PHE Resources Parent Resources Student Resources

Transitional Kindergarten & Kindergarten

Transitional and Kindergarten Staff

Transitional Kindergarten

16419 - Copy.jpg

Sondra Runyan- Room 36: runyans@mdusd.org

Code.org login

 

Kindergarten

missing-Student ID-1.jpg

Karen Abramson- Room 1: abramsonk@mdusd.org

Code.org login

 


Carla Biven - Room 9: bivenc@mdusd.org

 

missing-Student ID-14.jpg

Danielle De Torres- Room 2: detorresd@mdusd.org

Code.org login

 

missing-Student ID-23.jpg

Bill Hotter - Room 2 email:  hotterb@mdusd.org

Code.org login

24428 - Copy.jpg

Lisa Zagone - Room 1: zagonel@mdusd.org

Code.org login

 


K-2 Combo -Amy Herrington

Room 8 email: herringtona@mdusd.org

Assistants: Nancy Hutchins, Rosy Medina, Toni Nillasca