Skip to main content

First Grade

First Grade Staff


10297.jpg
Diana Hong Classroom 28: Email: hongd@mdusd.org

Code.org login


Anne Meyer Classroom 19: Email: meyera@mdusd.org

noid1q03007.jpg
Tess Nicosia Classroom 27: Email: nicosiat@mdusd.org

Code.org login

17206 - Copy.jpg
Robin Parks Classroom 20: Email: parksr@mdusd.org

14507.jpg
Marianne Strum Classroom 35: Email: strumm@mdusd.org

Code.org login

K-2 Combo Room 8 -Amy Herrington: herringtona@mdusd.org

Assistants - Nancy Hutchins, Rosy Medina, Toni Nillasca