Skip to main content

First Grade

First Grade Staff


Mrs. Hong
Diana Hong Classroom 28: Email: hongd@mdusd.org

Code.org login

Mrs. Meyers
Anne Meyer Classroom 19: Email: meyera@mdusd.org

Mrs. Nicosia
Tess Nicosia Classroom 27: Email: nicosiat@mdusd.org

Code.org login

Mrs. Parks
Robin Parks Classroom 20: Email: parksr@mdusd.org

Mrs. Strum
Marianne Strum Classroom 35: Email: strumm@mdusd.org

Code.org login

Ms Herrington

K-2 Combo Room 8 -Amy Herrington: herringtona@mdusd.org

Assistants - Nancy Hutchins, Rosy Medina, Toni Nillasca